Free Webinars

Attend a free live webinar from the
comfort of your home or office.

Learn from the comfort of your office!

Unable to attend a live webinar? Become a member of the BGL Community to gain access to webinar recordings and more!

SIMPLE FUND 360
Best Practice Tips and Tricks

Unlock hidden features
and learn tips and tricks
in Simple Fund 360!

Friday, 13 September 2019
14:00 – 15:00 AEST

SIMPLE FUND 360
Migrating Your Data

Learn how to seamlessly migrate
your funds from Simple Fund
Desktop to Simple Fund 360.

Monday, 16 September 2019
14:00 – 15:00 AEST

SIMPLE FUND 360
Fundamentals

Equip yourself with the skills
you need to get started with
Simple Fund 360!

Wednesday, 18 September 2019
14:00 – 15:00 AEST

CAS 360
Product Demonstration

Discover CAS 360. A next
generation, cloud corporate
compliance software solution!

Thursday, 19 September 2019
14:00 – 15:00 AEST

SIMPLE FUND 360
Best Practice Tips and Tricks

Unlock hidden features
and learn tips and tricks
in Simple Fund 360!

Friday, 20 September 2019
14:00 – 15:00 AEST

SIMPLE FUND 360
Migrating Your Data

Learn how to seamlessly migrate
your funds from Simple Fund
Desktop to Simple Fund 360.

Monday, 23 September 2019
14:00 – 15:00 AEST

SIMPLE FUND 360
Product Demonstration

Discover Simple Fund 360.
An intelligent, cloud SMSF
admin software solution!

Tuesday, 24 September 2019
14:00 – 15:00 AEST

SIMPLE FUND 360
Fundamentals

Equip yourself with the skills
you need to get started with
Simple Fund 360!

Wednesday, 25 September 2019
14:00 – 15:00 AEST

CAS 360
Fundamentals

Gain the most from your
CAS 360 software with this
introductory webinar.

Thursday, 26 September 2019
12:00 – 13:00 AEST

SIMPLE FUND 360
Best Practice Tips and Tricks

Unlock hidden features
and learn tips and tricks
in Simple Fund 360!

Friday, 27 September 2019
14:00 – 15:00 AEST

SIMPLE FUND 360
Migrating Your Data

Learn how to seamlessly migrate
your funds from Simple Fund
Desktop to Simple Fund 360.

Monday, 30 September 2019
14:00 – 15:00 AEST

SIMPLE FUND 360
Fundamentals

Equip yourself with the skills
you need to get started with
Simple Fund 360!

Wednesday, 2 October 2019
11:00 – 12:00 AEST

CAS 360
Product Demonstration

Discover CAS 360. A next
generation, cloud corporate
compliance software solution!

Thursday, 3 October 2019
14:00 – 15:00 AEST

SIMPLE FUND 360
Best Practice Tips and Tricks

Unlock hidden features
and learn tips and tricks
in Simple Fund 360!

Friday, 4 October 2019
14:00 – 15:00 AEST

SIMPLE FUND 360
Migrating Your Data

Learn how to seamlessly migrate
your funds from Simple Fund
Desktop to Simple Fund 360.

Monday, 7 October 2019
14:00 – 15:00 AEDT

SIMPLE FUND 360
New Features

Gain the most from the new
features and enhancements
in Simple Fund 360!

Tuesday, 8 October 2019
11:30 – 12:30 AEDT

SIMPLE FUND 360
Product Demonstration

Discover Simple Fund 360.
An intelligent, cloud SMSF
admin software solution!

Tuesday, 8 October 2019
14:00 – 15:00 AEDT

SIMPLE FUND 360
Fundamentals

Equip yourself with the skills
you need to get started with
Simple Fund 360!

Wednesday, 9 October 2019
14:00 – 15:00 AEDT

SIMPLE FUND 360
Best Practice Tips and Tricks

Unlock hidden features
and learn tips and tricks
in Simple Fund 360!

Friday, 11 October 2019
14:00 – 15:00 AEDT

CAS 360
Product Demonstration

Discover CAS 360. A next
generation, cloud corporate
compliance software solution!

Thursday, 17 October 2019
14:00 – 15:00 AEDT

SIMPLE FUND 360
Product Demonstration

Discover Simple Fund 360.
An intelligent, cloud SMSF
admin software solution!

Tuesday, 22 October 2019
14:00 – 15:00 AEDT

CAS 360
Fundamentals

Gain the most from your
CAS 360 software with this
introductory webinar.

Thursday, 24 October 2019
12:00 – 13:00 AEDT

CAS 360
Product Demonstration

Discover CAS 360. A next
generation, cloud corporate
compliance software solution!

Thursday, 31 October 2019
14:00 – 15:00 AEDT

SIMPLE FUND 360
New Features

Gain the most from the new
features and enhancements
in Simple Fund 360!

Tuesday, 12 November 2019
11:30 – 12:30 AEDT

CAS 360
Product Demonstration

Discover CAS 360. A next
generation, cloud corporate
compliance software solution!

Thursday, 14 November 2019
14:00 – 15:00 AEDT

SIMPLE FUND 360
Product Demonstration

Discover Simple Fund 360.
An intelligent, cloud SMSF
admin software solution!

Tuesday, 19 November 2019
14:00 – 15:00 AEDT

CAS 360
Fundamentals

Gain the most from your
CAS 360 software with this
introductory webinar.

Thursday, 28 November 2019
12:00 – 13:00 AEDT

CAS 360
Product Demonstration

Discover CAS 360. A next
generation, cloud corporate
compliance software solution!

Thursday, 28 November 2019
14:00 – 15:00 AEDT

SIMPLE FUND 360
Product Demonstration

Discover Simple Fund 360.
An intelligent, cloud SMSF
admin software solution!

Tuesday, 3 December 2019
14:00 – 15:00 AEDT

SIMPLE FUND 360
New Features

Gain the most from the new
features and enhancements
in Simple Fund 360!

Tuesday, 10 December 2019
11:30 – 12:30 AEDT

CAS 360
Product Demonstration

Discover CAS 360. A next
generation, cloud corporate
compliance software solution!

Thursday, 12 December 2019
14:00 – 15:00 AEDT

SIMPLE FUND 360
Product Demonstration

Discover Simple Fund 360.
An intelligent, cloud SMSF
admin software solution!

Tuesday, 17 December 2019
14:00 – 15:00 AEDT