Live Online Product Demonstrations

The future is cloud, the future is now

BGL's Simple Fund 360 and CAS 360 have changed the world of SMSF administration and ASIC corporate compliance. Join us and discover for yourself how you can be part of the revolution! Select your desired demonstration time and register for a live web demo today.

Simple Fund 360

Tuesday 26 June
14:00 - 15:00 AEST
Tuesday 3 July
14:00 - 15:00 AEST
Tuesday 10 July
14:00 - 15:00 AEST
Tuesday 17 July
14:00 - 15:00 AEST
Tuesday 24 July
14:00 - 15:00 AEST
Tuesday 31 July
14:00 - 15:00 AEST

CAS 360

Thursday 28 June
14:00 - 15:00 AEST
Thursday 5 July
14:00 - 15:00 AEST
Thursday 12 July
14:00 - 15:00 AEST
Thursday 19 July
14:00 - 15:00 AEST
Thursday 26 July
14:00 - 15:00 AEST
Thursday 2 August
14:00 - 15:00 AEST