Live Online Product Demonstrations

The future is cloud, the future is now

BGL's Simple Fund 360 and CAS 360 have changed the world of SMSF administration and ASIC corporate compliance. Join us and discover for yourself how you can be part of the revolution! Select your desired demonstration time and register for a live web demo today.

Simple Fund 360

Thursday 30 November
12:00 - 13:00 AEDT
Tuesday 5 December
14:00 - 15:00 AEDT
Thursday 14 December
12:00 - 13:00 AEDT
Tuesday 23 January
14:00 - 15:00 AEDT
Tuesday 6 February
14:00 - 15:00 AEDT

CAS 360

Thursday 23 November
14:00 - 15:00 AEDT
Thursday 7 December
14:00 - 15:00 AEDT
Thursday 25 January
14:00 - 15:00 AEDT
Thursday 8 February
14:00 - 15:00 AEDT
Thursday 22 February
14:00 - 15:00 AEDT